Master’s degree

The Master’s degree study programs are intended for students who wish to continue their legal education and to learn more about a specific legal profession. The students can continue their education in one of the five study programs in the fifth year of studies, earn additional 60 ECTS, and obtain the title Master of Laws.

The Faculty of Law has 5 study programs:

In the ninth semester of each study program seven courses are offered, from which the students choose only five. Upon completing the studies and the defense of the master’s thesis, the student is awarded with a Мaster of Laws degree.

This is how we are going to contact you, so please make sure you write the correct e-mail address!

If you'd prefer to be contacted by phone, please enter your phone number. If not, leave empty.